E-Judo

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
E-Judo

Judo network and forum

4 posters

Me training with Paweł Nastula

JakubMB

Me training with Paweł Nastula Empty Me training with Paweł Nastula

Post by JakubMB Tue Mar 26, 2013 9:34 am

So in January one of the biggest TV networks in Poland searched for someone to train with Paweł Nastula. I decided to apply. After a week or so a very nice lady called. I t was Agata, the journalist who was preparing the coverage. We spoke she asked what my occupation was. When she heard I worked as a librarian she thought taht was it. It doesn't fit together to well... Tatami and a library. So I went to Warsaw to train with one of my nations biggest sporting legends of all time. I was really exited. The thing is, I twisted my knee in September while playing rugby. I was totally oout of shape and it was over two years since I last did any judo. Here's the coverage...

Linky

PS I was throwing the Paweł Nastula. How many people can say that? Cool
    Cichorei Kano
    Cichorei Kano

Me training with Paweł Nastula Empty Re: Me training with Paweł Nastula

Post by Cichorei Kano Tue Mar 26, 2013 9:49 am

JakubMB wrote:So in January one of the biggest TV networks in Poland searched for someone to train with Paweł Nastula. I decided to apply. After a week or so a very nice lady called. I t was Agata, the journalist who was preparing the coverage. We spoke she asked what my occupation was. When she heard I worked as a librarian she thought taht was it. It doesn't fit together to well... Tatami and a library. So I went to Warsaw to train with one of my nations biggest sporting legends of all time. I was really exited. The thing is, I twisted my knee in September while playing rugby. I was totally oout of shape and it was over two years since I last did any judo. Here's the coverage...

Linky

PS I was throwing the Paweł Nastula. How many people can say that? Cool